Logo

Christmas Opening Hours


Fri 5th Dec 9am-5pm
Sat 6th Dec 9am-5pm
Sun 7th Dec 12pm-5pm
   
Mon 8th Dec 9am-5pm
Tue 9th Dec 9am-5pm
Wed 10th Dec 9am-5pm
Thu 11th Dec 9am-5pm
Fri 12th Dec 9am-5pm
Sat 13th Dec 9am-5pm
   
Mon 15th Dec 9am-5pm
Tue 16th Dec 9am-5pm
Wed 17th Dec 9am-5pm
Thu 18th Dec 9am-5pm
Fri 19th Dec 9am-5pm
Sat 20th Dec 9am-5pm
   
Mon 22nd Dec 9am-5pm
Tue 23rd Dec 9am-5pm
Wed 24th Dec 9am-4pm
   
Mon 29th Dec 9am-5pm
Tue 30th Dec 9am-5pm
Wed 31st Dec 9am-4pm
   
Sat 3rd Jan 9am-5pm
   
Mon 5th Jan 9am-5pm

 

Amazing 200ct Percale Poly/Cotton

& Luxurious 400ct Egyptian Cotton

Fitted Sheets

Flat Sheets

Valances

Duvet Covers

Pillowcases


& much more

 

                       

    


Spundown Duvet

 
Available in-store in 4.5,10.5,13.5
tog and Four Seasons.
 
The duvet you can wash at home
at 60 degrees

Breathe Duvet

Available in-store in 4.5, new 7.0
and 10.5 tog weights
Other togs to order
 
Regulates body temperature
throughout the night
 
Smartfil microfibre
and modal blend
 

Copyright © Looneys of Ramsey

Solution Graphics